• Home
  • Investor Mastermind Weekly Series

Investor Mastermind Weekly Series

  • Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021
  • 34 sessions
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 04, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 02, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 06, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 03, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 01, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, November 05, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 03, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Online Via Zoom - Registration to webinar will be sent via email

Registration

  • Free Webinar Weekly - Catch-up and Let us help you with your investing.

Register


You will learn:

  • For Coaching students only. 
  • Bring to the table, your leads, your questions, your progress.
  • Get insight from other investors and learn from each other.
  • Get direct answers from Victor.
  • Audio and Video enabled, share screen also.

Victor Maas Attorney, President of SAREIA, is holding a Zoom meeting, especially since now is the best time to prepare for doing real estate investments transactions, which will soon be very abundant by homeowners in San Antonio.

JOIN US WEEKLY THURSDAYS 3:00 PM CST


Copyright 2017 SAREIA

3201 Cherry Ridge Street Suite C 300, San Antonio, TX 78230

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software